HOME-AZING PROMO - DESKTOP BANNER-V2-01.

Achieve your HOME GOALS with
CLI’S BIGGEST & GRANDEST home offerings!

#CLIHomeGoalsPromo #CebuLandmasters #WeBuildWithYouInMind

 

Visayas

CMH-DUMAGUETE HOVER-01.png
 
 
 

Here are the documents required for reservation of units.

Click the icon to download.

Buyer's Information Sheet (BIS)

Special Power of Attorney (SPA)

 
 

Contact Us!

CEBU

VISAYAS

ONE ASTRA PLACE

Contact Person: Maita

Mobile: + 63 917 627 2594

Email: maita@cebulandmasters.com 

 

MIVELA GARDEN RESIDENCES

Contact Person Name: Maita

Mobile: +63 917 627 2594

Email: maita@cebulandmasters.com

 

CASA MIRA TOWERS MANDAUE

Contact Person Name: Madz

Mobile: +63 917 307 0083

Email: madz@cebulandmasters.com

VELMIRO GREENS BOHOL

Contact Person: Bianca

Mobile: +63 917 628 0189

Email: bianca_duran@cebulandmasters.com

 

VELMIRO PLAINS BACOLOD

Contact Person: Gibb

Mobile: +63 917 317 9238

Email: gibb@cebulandmasters.com

 

CASA MIRA BACOLOD

Contact Person: Gibb

Mobile: +63 917 317 9238

Email: gibb@cebulandmasters.com

 

CASA MIRA ILOILO

Contact Person: George

Mobile: +63 917 710 9841

Email: george@cebulandmasters.com 

MINDANAO

CITADINES PARAGON DAVAO

Contact Person: Ela & Asean

Mobile: +63 917 628 4759 (Ela)

            +63 917 628 6079 (Asean)

Email: elaine@cebulandmasters.com

          asean@cebulandmasters.com

 

ONE PARAGON PLACE

Contact Person: Ela & Asean

Mobile: +63 917 628 4759 (Ela)

            +63 917 628 6079 (Asean)

Email: elaine@cebulandmasters.com

          asean@cebulandmasters.com

 

CASA MIRA TOWERS CDO

Contact Person: Johnrey or Hiltrudes

Mobile: +63 917 628 1869

            +63 956 962 8441

Email:  johnrey@cebulandmasters.com

           hiltrudes@cebulandmasters.com

HEADQUARTERS
10th Floor, Park Centrale Tower,

J.M. del Mar St., Cebu I.T. Park, Cebu City, Philippines
Tel. Nos. +63 32 231-4914 / 
401-1120

Thanks for submitting!